MENY

Kontakt

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till alla bolag i B3IT-koncernen


HUVUDKONTOR
B3IT Management AB
Postadress: Box 8, 101 20 Stockholm
Tel: 08-410 143 40. E-post: info@b3it.se
Besöksadress: Holländargatan 17 

OBS! Ny besöks- och leveransadress från 3 april 2017:

Besöksadress: Kungsbron 2, Stockholm
Leveransadress: Östra Järnvägsgatan 21, 111 20 Stockholm



B3IT DALARNA
Besöksadress: Borganäsvägen 44, 2 tr
Postadress: Borganäsvägen 42, 784 33 Borlänge 
Per Matsson, E-post: per.matsson@b3it.se Tel: 070-6253272

 

B3IT GÖTEBORG
Norra Hamngatan 18, 411 06 Göteborg 
Silvia Modin, E-post: silvia.modin@b3it.se Tel: 073-3152560

B3IT I LINKÖPING
Teknikringen 8 D, Mjärdevi Science Park, 583 30 Linköping 
Jari Aho, E-post: jari.aho@b3it.se Tel: 0730-48 26 15

B3IT I MALMÖ
Kärleksgatan 2A, 211 45 Malmö
Annette Mårdbrink, E-post: annette.mardbrink@b3it.se Tel: 070-9701005

 

B3IT NORR
Torggatan 8, 852 32 Sundsvall 
Telefon: 060-61 43 40
Patrik Norlander, E-post: patrik.norlander@b3it.se Tel: 070-5667777

 

B3IT ÖREBRO
Olaigatan 34, 703 61 Örebro
Samuel Danielsson, E-post: samuel.danielsson@b3it.se Tel: 076-8725115 

 

B3IT Connect
Jan Hermanson
jan.hermanson@b3it.se
Tel: 0723-098 099

B3IT Connexions
Nicklas Arleij
nicklas.arleij@b3it.se
Tel: 070-6450003

B3IT Digital Xperience
Jonas Elgquist
jonas.elgquist@b3it.se
Tel: 070-743 45 95

B3IT Dynamics AB
Joel Ahlvik
joel.ahlvik@b3it.se
070-781 6155

B3IT Init AB
Måns Wallén
mans.wallen@b3it.se
0733-288 100

B3IT Interact
Stefan Hörnström
stefan.hornstrom@b3it.se
Tel: 073-438 1651

B3 Financial Consulting
Karin Magnergård
karin.magnergard@b3it.se
Tel: 070-383 28 00

B3IT Healthcare
Annette Mårdbrink
annette.mardbrink@b3it.se
Tel: 070-970 10 05

B3IT DBAce
Tommy Sarenbrant
tommy.sarenbrant@b3it.se
Tel: 073-2018009 

B3IT Innovation
Helena Lagman
helena.lagman@b3it.se
Tel: 070-7107128

B3IT Insight
Björn Bendrik
bjorn.bendrik@b3it.se
Tel: 0708-10 39 13

B3IT Ledning
Maria Beronius
maria.beronius@b3it.se
Tel: 070-3093419 

B3IT Performance AB
Jari Aho
jari.aho@b3it.se
Tel: 0730-48 26 15

B3IT Summit
Ingvar Mellerby
ingvar.mellerby@b3it.se
Tel: 073-029 6083 

B3 Visab Consulting AB
Susanne Nordvall
susanne.nordvall@visab.se
Tel: 070-823 57 55